Start a conversation

Sign Up & Login

  • How Do I Set Up Pin Number For Logins

    To enable employees to use a PIN alongside their password for login, please browse to: Administrator > Company > Settings > Security Settings Please set Require PIN on Login to YES if required:...

  • I have forgotten my PIN, how do I reset it?

    If your organization has PIN number login enabled, when you log in the system, it will ask you to input 3 randomly selected digits from your PIN. If you have forgotten your PIN, there are a couple of ...

  • I cannot enter my PIN number

    If you organization has a PIN number login enabled, when you log in the system, it will ask you to input 3 randomly selected digits from your PIN. For example, you might be asked for the second, first...

  • Google Single Sign On

    Within HRWize, there is the ability to login in to your user account using an email address which is hosted within Google Mail. In order to set this up, you must first ensure that an email address is ...

  • Resetting Employee Password

    Go to People > Users. Then, under Actions, use the key to Change Password or the two arrows to reset and resend login details....

  • Testing Self Service

    If you want to test self service (and specifically if you want to test timesheets and expenses) then you will need to add employees and users to your account; A user is linked to an employee file so y...

  • Choosing a Signup Email Address

    Where possible, we recommend that you do not signup using a personal email address such as joebloggs@acme.com. Instead, we recommend you use a generic email address such as hr@acme.com. The reason for...

  • I have not received my activation email

    If you have signed up and not received your activation email, please ensure you have waited a reasonable time for the email to come through. There can be delays with email on our system, your ISP and ...

  • Why do I keep getting logged out?

    For security reasons, the system is set to time off and invalidate your session if you have not used the application for 30 minutes - to avoid this, you simply need to click any link or refresh a page...